Blogia
10maspedidas

Entertainment genre full hack exe Happy Chef

Happy Chef hack tool

 

Critique - This game has been my favorite game right now since like ever when I first saw this game I thought it was like oh just a regular cooking game that I would delete soon but after I pass the first five work days I have been so addicted to this game trust me this game will be your favorite cooking game this game is really really hard in the beginning when you first try it out but trust me it just gets easier and sometimes it gets hard and customer show up it's more challenging but challenge is what you want in the game am I right? Well I'm kind of talking too much but are you get this game it's a really really really really really really really great and also the family fun game so anyone could play this game👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖. publishers - Nordcurrent. Game Info - Develop expert culinary skills in Happy Chef, a gripping Time Management game with tons of different dishes! Take command of the kitchen and demonstrate the skills of a master chef. Start with hamburgers and hot dogs and work your way to becoming the best known restaurant in the country! Decorate your restaurant, buy new furniture, find awesome accessories, and upgrade your kitchen to become a Happy Chef!. version - 1.0. Minor bug fixes. 4,6 / 5. devices - ipod.

 

 

0 comentarios