Blogia
10maspedidas

Languages English hack free legit Game of Games the Game 80

Game of Games the Game cheats

 

purchases Diamond Pack 5 I was playing when it said not connecting and I lost 1,000 coins when I was about to win. Like the game but the glitches make me want to get rid of the game. Now I am playing only to get the five thousand dollars otherwise I would rate it 2 stars. Really annoying lost over 5,000 coins because of the glitch. Other than the glitch nothing else is wrong yet. I don’t have the option of changing my face in the game or my name even in the beginning. After I googled it the thing said you have the option at the very beginning. It didn’t give me the option of doing that in the beginning.😔😀 disappointing but fun User Ratings 4,8 of 5 stars Version notes We've made lots of performance enhancements and improvements in this update! Don't forget to tune in to "Ellen's Game of Games," Tuesdays at 8/7c on NBC for a chance to win big right from home! Version 1.4.279 English 13989 vote.

 

0 comentarios